Apply Now

56 Brixton Hill, London SW2 1QS

020 7738 6115

www.southbank-utc.co.uk

Contact details

South Bank UTC.

More Information Coming Soon

Austin Sheppard – Principal

Austin.Sheppard@southbank-utc.co.uk – Complaints

Rob Harding – Vice Principal

Rob.harding@southbank-utc.co.uk – Devices, FSM Safeguarding and Remote Learning.

David Bell – Assistant Vice Principal

David.bell@southbank-utc.co.uk – Exams – BTEC or assessed work.

Ruth Vandenhautte – Director of English and Business

Ruth.Vandenhautte@southbank-utc.co.uk – English, Business and RE.

Ayan Abdi – Director of Health & Science

Ayan.Abdi@southbank-utc.co.uk – Science and Health.

Derwyn Kennedy – Director of Mathematics & Computer Science/Interim Director of Engineering.

Derwyn.Kennedy@southbank-utc.co.uk – Maths, Computer Science or Engineering.

Lazarus Fiberesima – Lead of Key stage 4.

Lazarus.Fiberesima@southbank-utc.co.uk – Key Stage 4

Delma Russell – Pastoral Manager

Delma.Russell@southbank-utc.co.uk – Safeguarding.

School Mobile: 07306368637

Available 08.50 –15.00 weekdays

Our Sponsors