School Term Dates 2017/18

The remaining term dates for the 2017/18 academic year:

Summer Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term 2
First day of Summer term 2: Monday 4th June 2018
Last day of Summer term 2: Thursday 19th July 2018 - midday finish for all students

School term dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 1
Monday 3rd September 2018: Staff INSET Day - no students
Tuesday 4th September 2018: Staff INSET Day - no students
Wednesday 5th September 2018: Induction Day - Year 10 and Year 12 students only
Thursday 6th September 2018: first day of term for Year 11 and 13 students
Last day of Autumn term 1: Friday 19th October 2018 - normal finish time for all students

Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November 2018
(Monday 22nd October - Wednesday 24th October: Staff INSET Days - no students)

Autumn Term 2
First day of Autumn term 2: Monday 5th November 2018
Last day of Autumn term 2: Friday 21 December 2018 - midday finish for all students

Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring Term 1
First day of Spring term 1: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Last day of Spring term 1: Friday 15th February 2019

Spring Term holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term 2
First day of Spring term 2: Monday 25th February 2019
Last day of Spring term 2: Friday 5th April 2019 - midday finish for all students

Easter holiday: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 1
First day of Summer term 1: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Last day of Summer term 1: Friday 24th May 2019

Summer half term holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2
First day of Summer term 2: Monday 3rd June 2019
Last day of Summer term 2: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - midday finish for all students